Jump Past the Menu
Search for:

Show Gay Info: On | Off

Those Born Today
Porners born today, May 29, include:

If you have any questions, comments or corrections, please drop us a note and give us your thoughts.






Stats updated every 60 minutes

Top 10 Actresses
By Pages Viewed




Top 10 Titles
By Pages Viewed



Top 10 Webscenes
By Pages Viewed


Top 10 Reviews
By Pages Viewed

 1. Just Jillian
  By Don Houston - IAFD
 2. Anal Angels
  By Bobby B.
 3. Interracial Angels
  By John Boy
 4. Lock and Load
  By Don Houston - IAFD
 5. Stranded Teens 3
  By Roger T. Pipe - IAFD
 6. 18 And Still In School 26
  By JLB-Videotramp - IAFD
 7. Spring Break Fuck Parties 2
  By Roger T. Pipe - IAFD
 8. Black Owned 7
  By Don Houston - IAFD
 9. Gangbang Me
  By Don Houston - IAFD
 10. Perfect Plumper 3
  By Rob Perez



Top 10 Actors
By Pages Viewed




Top 10 Galleries
By Pages Viewed



Top 10 Directors
By Pages Viewed











RSACi Rated!

Jane Likes Us!
[IAFD Logo]

Covering over 181,569 titles and 143.735 performers and directors, the internet adult film database is the premier resource for information about the American porn community on the web, and is maintained by a volunteer staff of editors, picking up where the late Peter van Aarle left off.

If you have comments, please send them to us at iafd@iafd.com.

Additions and corrections should be sent via the "Submit Corrections" button found on every performer or movie page. New titles are best submitted as completely as possible via the "Submit Corrections" button on any cast member's page.

Updates from blog.iafd.com:

23 May 2015
‘Words With (Slutty) Friends' featuring Penny Pax

Posted by Gabriel Lan

WWSF Penny Pax

The use of Word Association in therapy came into prominence in the early to mid 1900s as a means of creating a psychiatric evaluation of a patient. Early on, many doctors using this method found that some part of the patients’ subconscious mind was controlling their conscious behavior and personality. Many experts in the field of psychology still believe that these responses can reveal things about the subconscious mind to this very day.

Participants are instructed to just respond to a given word spontaneously with the first word, thing, or phrase that comes to mind. So, what is in the subconscious mind of a dirty little slut? Who really knows? But we here at IAFD.com do like finding out what dirty little sluts are thinking about, and we’re certain all you other perverts out there do, too.  So, we just came right out and asked them for you. In this installment, we feature a winner of multiple Spank Bank Awards three year in a row, including a former ‘Most Spanked To Girl of the Year’ and one the dirtiest little sluts I know, my good friend Penny Pax.

Here are the results:

Gabriel Lan: Ecstacy
Penny Pax: Cumming

Gabriel Lan: Carrot
Penny Pax: Yum

Gabriel Lan: Dog
Penny Pax: Happy

Gabriel Lan: Flirt
Penny Pax: Naughty

mc10918015

Gabriel Lan: Salami
Penny Pax: EWW

Gabriel Lan: Gushing
Penny Pax: Blood

Gabriel Lan: Analyzed
Penny Pax: Impossible

Gabriel Lan: Willing
Penny Pax: Taking

Gabriel Lan: Dork
Penny Pax: Nerd

Gabriel Lan: Neighbor
Penny Pax: Nosy

Gabriel Lan: Restraint
Penny Pax: YOLO

Gabriel Lan: Humorous
Penny Pax: Elbow

pp_uf_1

Gabriel Lan: Gape
Penny Pax: Butthole

Gabriel Lan: Adorable
Penny Pax: ME!

Gabriel Lan: Oxygen
Penny Pax: Overrated

Gabriel Lan: Booty
Penny Pax: Butt

Gabriel Lan: Fitness
Penny Pax: Allday Everyday

Gabriel Lan: Impaled
Penny Pax: Ouch

Gabriel Lan: Pervert
Penny Pax: ME!

pp_uf_37349_19

Gabriel Lan: Taco
Penny Pax: Yum

Gabriel Lan: Yell
Penny Pax: Don’t

Gabriel Lan: Jugs
Penny Pax: Boobs!

Gabriel Lan: Reverse
Penny Pax: Cowgirl

Gabriel Lan: Beaver
Penny Pax: Dam

Gabriel Lan: Peach
Penny Pax: Yum!

Gabriel Lan: Head
Penny Pax: Brain

mc11598004

Gabriel Lan: Musical
Penny Pax: MY FAVE!!!

Gabriel Lan: Bone
Penny Pax: Thugs

Gabriel Lan: Load
Penny Pax: Cum

Gabriel Lan: Starfish
Penny Pax: Beautiful

You can find Penny all over the internet –

Find Penny Pax filmography and all your other favorite pornstars at IAFD.com

14 May 2015
Golden Age XXX Poster Art Exhibit and Film Festival in LA on May 15!

Posted by IAFD Staff

11218572_876769842364698_4928693633728767523_o

On Friday, May 15th, Lethal Amounts Gallery in downtown LA (1226 West 7th Street, 90017 to be exact) will be hosting “THE DEVIL’S PLAYGROUND” – a classic exploitation movie arts show.

Movie arts show?  Huh?

They’re going to be displaying awesome posters from the classic age of porn – when porn posters were painted by artists with paint, meant to be displayed 3 feet high by 2 feet wide; not just on a VHS boxcover or DVD insert.

Included in the show will be a large group of fully restored, linen-backed posters in pristine condition.

The show is being curated by The Westgate Gallery, an online original movie poster boutique specializing in “rare and outrageous Classic, Cult, Exploitation, Giallo (Italian thrillers), Golden Age XXX and Horror.”  They have a significant collection of painted/illustrated porno one-sheets and Italian subway posters.

Lethal Amounts is a “cutting-edge Pop-Art gallery renowned for its quirky, rock-n-roll aesthetic.”

There will also be a Silent Auction along with a signed posters auction to support The Compton Junior Posse (“Keeping kids on horses and off the streets.”) and Unafatti Foundation which provides food, shelter and education to the underprivileged children of Nepal.

There will also be some special guests on hand to sign the posters – they include Mink Stole, Long Jeanne Silver, Serena, Annie Sprinkle, Bill Margold, Kitten Natividad and Holly Woodlawn.

Tonight, May 14, Cinefamily is kicking off a “Peep Show” week-long festival highlighting the movies behind the posters. Tonight’s show is “Desperate Living”, starting at 7:30, hosted by John Waters regular, Mink Stole (whom I saw in the early-90s doing Sister Mary Ignatius Explains it All for You in New Hope, PA (not at the Bucks County Playhouse; the  other one up the hill, next to El Taco Loco)

On May 15 at 7:30, they’re showing a selection of shorts called “Sexperiments” followed by a 35mm screening of Through the Looking Glass; there’s a dress code of “Evening Attire Only!” for this one.

On May 16 at 3:30 PM, Serena (performer) and Bill Margold (performer, co-writer) and producer Darryl Marshak will screen Dracula Sucks (aka Lust at First Bite).  the movie has been cut and recut a million times under a bunch of different titles. I discussed the movie a few years back on Spice Radio; it’s pretty great.  You should go see it.

Details on the rest of the line up can be found at the Cinefamily event page.

There’s some great pix over at the DistribPix Blog about the event, and Steven will be out there, so say hello for us. :-)

You can follow Westgate Gallery on:

 

 

14 May 2015
Jillian Janson: "I just keep whatever drama and negative energy from my life"

Posted by Gabriel Lan

Jillian Janson

When a pretty, "all American" type girl enters the world of porn, they typically have every opportunity to make a splash in the adult industry. When a girl as EXTREMELY pretty and as perfect of an all America girl like Jillian Janson is enters the world of porn, they tend to make a HUGE splash. So huge that they become one of the industry's leading "It" girls. One that everybody wants to have in their movies, and that everybody wants to work with. Jillian Janson has enjoyed a meteoric rise to the top in her relatively brief time in front of the camera, and deservedly so, because not only is she one of the prettiest girls to EVER grace the adult world, but she's also down for anything. This leads to scene after scene of pure filthy greatness. Already an outstanding performer, Jillian continues to add not only to her resume of lurid sexual acts caught on camera, but also accolades from every possible awards ceremony out there, as well as legions of fans growing at an exponential rate. She has a smile and an aura about her that just lights up a room, and makes you happier just by association. And she's still not even 21 years old. Needless to say, the future looks bright for both Jillian Janson and all you dirty perverts out there that love to see her do the things she does.

Gabriel Lan: You recently moved from your home state of Minnesota to California, with your mom as your travel companion. How was saying goodbye this time different than the 1st time she drove you out to Cali?

Jillian Janson: My situation was different, of course, than it was when she came the last time, considering it was my first time moving out of my home state without my family let alone going to a different time zone. However, by this point I’ve gotten used to the change since I’ve moved around a couple times since then, but now that I’m settled exactly where I want to be, this is where I call home. My relationship with my mother is great and it always has been that way, so I doubt it’ll ever change considering we’ve dealt with each other at our worst, but she seemed to feel happier for me and relieved that I was better prepared so she didn’t have to be nervous or worry about me like the last time.

Gabriel Lan: Did your cat make the trip with you as well, or is she back home with your mom?

Jillian Janson: Yes, of course! She is here with me. She is technically like a child of mine. I’ve taken care of her for the last 3 years after we rescued her from a farm when she was a month old and I’ve been so fortunate to have her snuggle with me all the time and accompany me through everything I’ve been through the last 3 years.

Gabriel Lan: I know you had a less than ideal up bringing and a very strained relationship with your father putting both things mildly. Has your relationship with your father improved at all over the last few months? Would you say your bond with your mother has grown even stronger with her supporting your decision to enter the industry?

0188

Jillian Janson: In honesty I haven’t communicated with my father much at all, because I know he can’t get past the fact that his little girl grew up into a mature adult, but if someday he got over it and rekindled our relationship I would love that he could look past what I do and realize the kind of woman I became. My sex life was never okay with my father so I knew he would react in a negative way. My mother on the other hand was able to get over the negative aspects and look at what it was doing for me positively so she has been supportive to this day.

Gabriel Lan: Is helping take care of your mom a driving factor for you as well? Again, growing up not having a whole lot makes you appreciate things even more, don't you think?

Jillian Janson: There's so many things in life that I appreciate, because I did grow up in some unfortunate situations that have allowed me to this day to cherish everything I spend my money on whether it's food, clothes, or bills. However, because I also appreciated every single time I didn’t have any money and I was hungry then was fortunate when anyone would sacrifice their help for me when they didn’t necessarily need to. I have always been generous to those that deserve it in my life whether it's my friends or most importantly my family.

Gabriel Lan: Have you emptied all your boxes and put everything in its place yet?

Jillian Janson: Yes, but it did take some time to get completely settled in since after I spent some time with my mother and sent her home I went for the weekend to San Francisco and Feature Danced for my first time. When I was finally able to settle down at home I started unpacking, cleaning, and decorating to make it feel like home so I could invite my friends over and finally live life peacefully with my cat!

0383

Gabriel Lan: Minnesota is known as the "Land of 10,000 Lakes", as a native Minnesotan, were you very outdoorsy growing up?

Jillian Janson: As a child, I do remember loving the outdoors, especially when my mother was married. When I was the age of 3 to 12 we went camping. We owned a boat and went fishing. I used to help my step dad grow vegetables in the garden. I was taught how to mow the lawn so we would tag team our yard that had to be at least an acre, and we would also play catch. My mother wasn’t really an active outdoor person except when it came to relaxing. She was all for sitting by the campfire with a wine cooler and telling stories. When I was younger I loved to play outside then as I got older in school I loved to do activities with my school mate. Now that I am older, I get to enjoy the outdoors for many other reasons whether it's for fresh air, hobbies, or for work.

Gabriel Lan: Besides your mom, what do you miss most about living in Minnesota? What do you NOT miss about it?

Jillian Janson: The main reason I went back to MN was for the three beautiful little nieces my older sister blessed me with and I absolutely love them so much. They give me a lot of inspiration. However, because I do this for work, I have to be in California to do it so I am unable to see my family as often as I would like to which is why I moved back for that brief period of time. I figured I just couldn’t live in MN any longer even though my family was there. I couldn’t handle the weather or the fact that I had to travel back and forth if I wanted to work or even if I wanted to relax and live at home, which happened to be why I moved to LA right away when I got the job. So I moved back to LA to make things easier on myself for living my life.

0284

Gabriel Lan: What are the biggest differences between living in the upper Midwest as opposed to living on the west coast, particularly LA?

Jillian Janson: When I have always been asked about my opinions on my old state I always dis it for the weather, but I honestly I was never motivated or fascinated by the environment that was influenced by the weather. Plus, a majority of the people there are very conservative. There are more opportunities here in LA than there are in the Midwest, so there are a lot of reasons and opportunities for people to try and look their best. That is something I also like to strive for, among many other things, and I am happy I moved back to the west since I can do more for me!

Gabriel Lan: You recently had your 1st experience feature dancing. How did it go? Is that something you plan to continue? Might you be "coming to a city near you" for all your fans sometime soon?

Jillian Janson: I have been dreaming about that day for quite some time now, because it was something I always wanted to do since I love to dance and be naked. I would love to learn more dancing, especially when it comes to more routine stuff on the pole or on the floor. My first experience wasn’t as nerve wracking as I thought it was going to be. I didn’t know much about it before going on stage, but before I did I watched some of the other girls and added some stuff to what I already intended. I got on stage and immediately the crowd went wild! For three nights straight I enjoyed pure love from fans that showered me with compliments, and of course money! I definitely left happy and excited to continue my journey, but I haven't decided what town to go to next.

Gabriel Lan: What is something you have not done in the industry yet that you'd like to try? How do you plan on "upping the ante" in 2015?

Jillian Janson: I'd like to spill a little secret since you mentioned it. I plan on giving my fans a beautiful showcase soon that features a special new genre I’ve added myself to and that happens to be: ‘what is better than one dick pleasuring me?' Two! And yes, I mean a DP! I am very excited for this as it's for a company I'm well known around and I can't wait for it to be revealed.

annalynn-016

Gabriel Lan: You are in, by my estimation, probably the greatest ‘rookie class' in porn history. I know there is a lot of competition for jobs and shoots, but do you get along pretty well with your fellow "rookies" like Carter Cruise, Kota Skye, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, etc.?

Jillian Janson: I am just doing my own thing while I am in this industry and I usually don't pay attention to other people's movies. I just focus on my work, but when it comes to working with them on set and seeing them at shows, events, and what not. We do get along pretty well since I am typically a positively energetic person that is always eager to explore a new body. I feel the only reason not to like some one on set is if they weren’t very nice or into me or if I didn’t like their attitude or energy.

Gabriel Lan: You were nominated for a butt load of awards for your work over the past year, and you even won 4 Spank Bank Awards on this very website, including 2 major categories: ‘Best Smile' and ‘Prettiest Girl in Porn'. How satisfying is it to receive so much praise so fast?

Jillian Janson: I'm absolutely amazed, thrilled, and happy that I've been able to accomplish the things that I have and also receive the amount of recognition for my work, personality, and body. I always dreamed of big things happening to me, but I never thought that being on the road to becoming an iconic star would go faster than I had ever imagined. I really appreciate all my fans and they all mean a lot to me. Because of my fans and all the love they give me, I am so happy to continue this journey for as long as I can!

Gabriel Lan: Is winning awards and recognition something you strive for? Do you have any specific career goals in mind?

Jillian Janson: I truly didn’t know anything about the award shows or the fact that we could win trophies and have our accomplishments recognized the way they are until 4 months or so into my career. I was just aware of the benefits it was giving me as an individual by meeting new people and satisfying all of my sexual needs. Then one day, my agent informed me about AVN, so then we went and I started to like the idea of winning a trophy for something that I have been working really hard at and have risked a lot for. I don't work for the fact that by the end of the year I could win something, but I do it since I love to have sex and it's always fun to experience new people, places, and things!

jj1

Gabriel Lan: You're coming up on your 2nd full year in the industry. How do you think you have changed or grown in that time?

Jillian Janson: I've personally changed a lot, because I started to get to know myself as an adult whether it was sexually or mentally. I was able to find things I like and dislike, from in the bedroom to what color paint I'd prefer in my living room. When I was in high school I was a quiet person that liked to sit and listen. Unless I was around my best friends or my family; then I would talk up a storm lol. Now that I am older, I am always like that so I became a very outgoing person that likes to talk to everyone.

Gabriel Lan: Do you have any special plans to "celebrate" your 2nd porn anniversary?

Jillian Janson: Haha I will probably do something fun then something kinky; like go to an amusement park, skydiving, scuba diving, or something like that, then have sex before, during, or after it spice it up! It's actually fun to celebrate being apart of something for a period of time.

Gabriel Lan: I noticed early on that you like to party. So much so that one of your Spank Bank "technical" category awards wins was "The Human Party." And I don't mean that in a negative way. You just like to have fun, no matter what it is you're doing, wouldn’t you say? What helps you keep such a good vibe and positivity about yourself?

Jillian Janson: Haha I didn’t know that actually, but yes I agree! I like to have a good time and being able to give people a good time is also what makes me enjoy it so much. I just keep whatever drama and negative energy from my life that I need it so I keep myself single and surrounded by people that make me happy and don't bother me so therefore I always keep a good vibe!

Gabriel Lan: Speaking of partying, you're still not old enough to buy alcohol legally..... but yet you can (among other things) be naked on camera having sex for the viewing pleasure of countless legions of perverts/fans. How crazy is that? Kinda ridiculous that you join the military and die for your country, but can't buy a beer......

Jillian Janson: I agree with you on that one hundred percent!

jillian-005

Gabriel Lan: Since you have quite a few scenes under your belt now, do you get recognized in public very often? How do you handle it when you do?

Jillian Janson: I didn’t start getting recognized until I had been in for about a year, but I thought it was going to happen quicker than that since I was from a small town. If I was noticed then people were very shy to admit they knew who I was since a lot of people in my home state are conservative. In LA it's a different story. People will come up to me and ask for a photo with me at the mall, an event, the airport, or even recognize me in an Uber. So far, I don't have any crazy stories to tell haha.

Gabriel Lan: You are very fan friendly on Twitter. I’ve read multiple times where you are giving credit to the fans for making you more and more popular. Do you enjoy interacting with fans in general? How have you experiences at various expos meeting fans face to face been so far?

Jillian Janson: Yes! Absolutely! I enjoy meeting my fans, but I have only been to one event so far really and that was AVN. I love seeing there reactions when they meet me and hearing the stories they have! I definitely can't wait to go to more and see what else I experience.

Gabriel Lan: Did you even imagine you would be this popular… either in porn or otherwise?

Jillian Janson: It kind of shocked me the amount of attention I started getting when I got myself involved in the business, because in high school even though I wanted to be, I was never popular. I just had close friends that I'd either hang out a lot with or I'd enjoy my peace and quiet. I absolutely love this attention I am getting, but for the reasons that I can make people happy and hopefully spread a lot of positivity through everyone's life.

Gabriel Lan: You were "discovered" while webcamming on MyFreeCams. How many times had you actually been on before you were contacting by the person who would then become your agent?

Jillian Janson: Funny story, because I tell this a lot actually that I was introduced to the site by a male friend of mine that of course wanted to watch me on it, but I was a little iffy about it so it took about 2 weeks for me to get signed up and put through the process. The first day I was on it, I was mainly learning how to use it, and then I was on for a little bit to see how it went then realized I liked it. So I went on a couple days later for my second time and was in the chartroom for about 10 minutes before I was put into a private chat with this guy that wasn't interested in getting naughty with me, but talking business. So we ended up typing for a half hour before I decided to give him a call to discuss the opportunity!

jillian-244

Gabriel Lan: Do you have any plans to "return to your roots" and start webcamming again?

Jillian Janson: Of course! I am absolutely apologetic to all of my webcam fans for disappearing for awhile there, but when I was in California last I had to leave my cat at home in Minnesota so I could make some money in order to accomplish all of my goals. However, I ended up being here for 3 months paying for bills at a place I wasn’t even at anymore. I was enjoying my life again in California where it was sunny and I was making a good living, so I wanted to move back as soon as I could in order to do all the things I wanted to, especially being more available on webcam for my fans!

Gabriel Lan: What does a typical off day for you consist of? What do you like to do when you are not working?

Jillian Janson: I typically sleep in a little bit before I run errands for the day or I will relax at home alone to watch TV or read. Sometimes I will invite friends over to hang out or we will go out for the night sometimes. I am starting to build up more interests and hobbies, but sometime soon I'd love to become a director or a photographer so I can put my ideas out there to the world!

Gabriel Lan: Personally, I tend to watch a little TV to unwind, and then maybe rub one out before I go to bed at night. What do you do to relax before bed?

Jillian Janson: That sounds almost exactly what I do before I go to bed, except I get to snuggle with a cat too. Haha I play with my Hitachi a few times before I sleep when I want to rub one out, because that's mainly the only thing that can get me off the way I want to without a cock being present.

Gabriel Lan: Have you managed to get your GED yet? Is college something you think you'd like to pursue at some point as well?

Jillian Janson: Life has been throwing a few obstacles at me that have discouraged me to focus on that up until now so I don't have it yet, but I finally have the time to focus on my main goals in life so that will be one of the first things I do. College is in my future, I'm just not sure how close it is though. I do have a lot of inspirations that require more skills and knowledge so that will be my best opportunity. I just have to save up the necessary tuition.

Gabriel Lan: Am I correct in saying I read where you had not really tried anal or been with a girl before entering porn? You’ve certainly had some experience with both now. Have you found out that you enjoy both of those things?

Jillian Janson: It's funny that you mention that, because I've thought recently how much I enjoyed the fact that I love doing them both so much and it really turned me on that both experiences were able to be filmed on camera so I get to document it for life which isn’t something most people get to do. I had such a huge craving for girls before I even started the business, but I was too shy to do it with someone in case they weren’t mature enough to handle me. But I knew in this industry I could trust someone to satisfy me so I wouldn’t have a problem with that and I’ve been crazy about women ever since! Anal wasn’t something I was aware of right away then I started to realize the benefits of what it felt like. I started noticing that I loved the way it felt so I wondered how it looked and that's when I'd watch my anal movies and got fascinated with it so now I like it for many reasons.

jillian-250

Gabriel Lan: As previously stated, you were dubbed by yours truly as the prettiest girl in porn. That's probably not nearly as a big a compliment as intended, because in my estimation you are one of the prettiest girls I’ve ever seen. Ever. Porn or otherwise. Mmmm, that smile...... What do you think is your best physical attribute? I say "physical", because as I see it, your best attribute is your personality.

Jillian Janson: Thank you so much! That's so sweet! I absolutely agree with you about my personality! I'd rather have people see me for what's on the inside, but in reality no one can ignore what they see on the outside and my features stick out to people so they usually compliment on my eyes or my lips, or they'll say something about the features on my body haha. However, my favorite thing about my appearance is my eyes.

Gabriel Lan: Let's say you hadn’t dropped out of school and became one of the leading candidates to be the next big thing in porn. What would you probably have done after graduating high school?

Jillian Janson: I have been saying even though I am upset I dropped out, I am glad I took a time before going to college to figure out what I want to do in life. I feel as if some people waste time as well as money on a major they end up not liking or doing for some reason and get jobs they hate just to get by. I absolutely love this job for many reasons, but I knew this was right for me as soon as it came to mind. I was stumped with what I wanted to do for a living, but I knew I wanted to be famous or iconic in some way and since I loved sex so much I figured this had to be my calling!

Gabriel Lan: Fast forward five years into the future. Where do you see yourself?

Jillian Janson: My goals in that time include doing what I can as I pursue my career as a porn star, but also progress more with acting and modeling. Some day I plan on becoming a photographer so I can start making my own content as a director and hopefully become a producer or of some sort to own my own company and make my own merchandise. That could take as long as 10 years or maybe less, but anything is possible and anything can change especially when the idea of a family comes along.

Jillian is one of the most fan friendly girls around. You can find her on:

Twitter – @xoJillianJanson
Instagram – @xoJillianJanson

You can spoil her to your perverted heart’s desire  on Amazon:  Jillian Janson

To find the filmography of Jillian Janson and any of your favorite pornstars, just go to IAFD.com

05 May 2015
"Just The Facts, Ma'am" with Veruca James

Posted by Gabriel Lan

JTFM - Veruca

The internet adult film database is the premier resource for information about the American porn community on the web. By cataloging hundreds of thousands of pornstars and porn movie titles alike, we here at IAFD are constantly striving to provide our users with the most complete information available on all your favorite pornstars. So, to further help our users get to know their favorites a little better, we decided to go straight to the stars themselves to find out even more information about them..... the things they like, dislike, favorite things, hobbies, etc. in a little segment we call “Just The Facts, Ma’am”.

In this installment, we feature one of the most dynamic performers in the business today – Veruca James

Veruca James in 3rd Degrees' Nylons 13
Veruca James in 3rd Degrees’ Nylons 13

Name: Veruca James

Date of Birth: April 6th

Place of Birth: Chicago, IL

Weight: 112

Measurements: 32C-25-35

Eye Color: Hazel

Hair Color: Black

Shoe Size: 8

Ethnic Background: Caucasian. Irish – American.

Tattoos: Filigree with tiger lilies on my hips & Four-leaf clover on my back

Piercings: None

VJ in the creatively titled: "Brunette Gets Fucked In The Ass Hardcore"
VJ in the creatively titled: “Brunette Gets Fucked In The Ass Hardcore”

Social Media Address(s):

Twitter – @VerucaJames

Instagram – @VerucaJames

Tumblr – DamonandVerucaJames.Tumblr.com

Website: VerucaJames.com

Amazon Wish List: Veruca James

1st Scene: Boy/Girl-Anal in Burning Angel’s Rock & Roll in my Butthole 2

Kink's Veruca James and The Room of Pure Imagination
Kink’s Veruca James and The Room of Pure Imagination

Most Memorable Scene To Date: I recently did a Willy Wonka parody for Kink's HardcoreGangbang.com, directed by Princess Donna. The character, Veruca Salt, in Willy Wonka is my namesake so this was a really special and exciting experience for me. Donna let me actively participate in developing the idea for the movie and I was absolutely ecstatic with the creative direction she took in making the movie come to life. Spoiler alert: I get gangbanged by Willy Wonka and his Oompa-Loompas!!! ;)

Favorite Position: Depends on my mood, but I can never get enough of getting fucked from behind while lying flat on my stomach

Turn Ons: Confident, polished appearance, good hygiene, good manners

Turn Offs: Arrogant, insecure, selfish, poor hygiene

Favorite Food(s): Crinkle-cut French fries, tater tots, pizza, pasta, sushi, cheeseburgers

Favorite Movie(s): Just a few off the top of my head: Bronson, Fight Club, Requiem for a Dream, The Devil's Rejects, Moulin Rouge, What Dreams May Come, Layer Cake, Lord of the Rings, Intersteller

Favorite TV Show(s): The Wire, The Shield, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, True Detective, Louie, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Any Anthony Bourdain Show

Favorite Book(s): I’m currently reading the Game of Thrones series

Favorite Music Genre(s): Punk

Pet(s): Three cats: Gus, Suzy & Sashimi

Pastimes or Hobbies: Skiing, cooking, riding my bicycle, any outdoor activity

Post Porn Aspirations: I worked in the corporate world before porn, so my only aspiration is to never go back. I want to be my own boss and continue to create.

07 Apr 2015
"Just The Facts, Ma'am" with AJ Applegate

Posted by Gabriel Lan

 

JTFM - AJ

The internet adult film database catalogs hundreds of thousands of pornstars and porn movie titles alike, making IAFD the premier resource for information about the American porn community on the web.  As such, we are constantly striving to provide our users with the most complete information available on all your favorite pornstars. To help our users get to know their favorites a little better, we decided to go straight to the stars themselves to find out even more about them..... the things they like, dislike, favorite things, hobbies, etc. in a little segment we call “Just The Facts, Ma’am”.

In this installment, we feature superstar and all around sweetheart AJ Applegate

aj0010 (1)
Pat The Bunny! An Easter Feaster

 

Name: AJ Applegate
Date of Birth: 09/23/1989
Place of Birth: Long Island, NY (Massapequa)
Height: 5’2″
Weight: 117
Measurements: 34-26-38
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Shoe Size: 7 1/2
Tattoos: One on my right hip that says, “Ballo Di Amore” which means ‘Love for Dance’ in Italian.
Piercings: Three in each ear, plus my belly button.

aj_large_29
Hers is an “Ass Masterpiece”

Social Media Addresses:
Twitter – @ajapplegatexxx
Instagram – realajapplegate
Tumblr – ajapplegatexxx
Amazon Wish List: AJ Applegate
1st Scene: “Big Butt Bouncing” – I Know That Girl for Mofos.com

aj0003 (1)
Her first scene: Big Butt Bouncing

Most Memorable Scene To Date: My 1st gangbang in, ‘Gangbang Me‘ by HardX
Favorite Position: Doggy
Turn Ons: Someone with a really nice smile and someone who can make me laugh.
Turn Offs: Someone who can’t take care of their body like eat healthy or go to the gym.
Favorite Food: Sushi and anything Italian, of course!
Favorite Movie: Dirty Dancing and anything with Jim Carrey

My Sisters Hot Friend
My Sisters Hot Friend 18273 with Brooklyn Chase and Rob Piper

Favorite TV Show: Dance Moms, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy and Bates Motel
Favorite Book: I love Nancy Drew books
Favorite Music Genre: R&B/Soul, Pop, Alternative and anything I can dance to.
Pet: I’m a dog lover! I have a German Shepherd/Huskey mix. His name is Talon.
Pastimes or Hobbies: I was a dancer and cheerleader pretty much my whole life. I’m also a really talented singer. I like snowboarding too :)
Porn Inspirations: Jenna Haze, Nikki Tyler, Sky Lopez & Lexus Locklear.

25 Mar 2015
‘Words With (Slutty) Friends' featuring Claire Robbins

Posted by Gabriel Lan

WWSF Claire Robbins SFW 2

Word Association is commonly used in therapy as a means of creating a psychiatric evaluation of someone. Participants are instructed to just respond to a given word spontaneously with the first word, thing, or phrase that comes to mind. Some experts in the field of psychology believe that the responses can reveal things about the subconscious mind of an individual. So, what is in the subconscious mind of a dirty little slut? IAFD.com wanted to know, and to help all you pud pullers out there better understand how your favorite pornstars really think and feel, we just came right out and asked them for you. In this installment, we feature the beautiful mind of multiple Spank Bank Award winner Claire Robbins.

Here are the results:

Gabriel Lan: Jelly
Claire Robbins: Rolls

Gabriel Lan: Candy
Claire Robbins: Corn

Gabriel Lan: Towel
Claire Robbins: Warm

Gabriel Lan: Wet
Claire Robbins: Pussy

Gabriel Lan: Tight
Claire Robbins: Ass

05

Gabriel Lan: Hard
Claire Robbins: Living

Gabriel Lan: Knob
Claire Robbins: Licking

Gabriel Lan: Noisy
Claire Robbins: Bedsprings

Gabriel Lan: Balls
Claire Robbins: Deep

Gabriel Lan: Dry
Claire Robbins: Heave

Gabriel Lan: Ejaculate
Claire Robbins: Tissues

Gabriel Lan: Gentle
Claire Robbins: Lover

Gabriel Lan: Pleasure
Claire Robbins: Pile

Gabriel Lan: Insidious
Claire Robbins: Intentions

Gabriel Lan: Asphyxiation
Claire Robbins: Please!

cr11

Gabriel Lan: Vacant
Claire Robbins: Eyes

Gabriel Lan: Lesbian
Claire Robbins: Hijinx

Gabriel Lan: Mouth
Claire Robbins: Moist

Gabriel Lan: Orgasm
Claire Robbins: More!!!

Gabriel Lan: Slippery
Claire Robbins: Fluids

Gabriel Lan: Rasberry
Claire Robbins: Pfttthhhhpppptt

Gabriel Lan: Slut
Claire Robbins: Me ;)

Gabriel Lan: Pervert
Claire Robbins: You! :p

You can find Claire all over the internet –

Find Claire Robbins’ filmography and all your other favorite pornstars on IAFD.com.

Header photo taken at AEE15, courtesy of morbidthoughts

13 Mar 2015
"Just The Facts, Ma'am" with Alina Li

Posted by Gabriel Lan

JTFM - Alina

As the premier resource for information about the American porn community on the web, the internet adult film database catalogs hundreds of thousands of pornstars and porn movie titles alike. We here at IAFD are constantly striving to provide our users with the most complete information available on all your favorite pornstars. As such, we decided to go straight to the stars themselves to find out a little more about them..... their favorite things, things they like and dislike, their hobbies, etc. in a little segment we call “Just The Facts, Ma’am”.

In this installment, we feature sexy Far East sensation Alina Li

Just The Facts, Ma’am

Name: Alina Li
Date of Birth: 09/08/94
Place of Birth: Shanghai, China
Height: 5’7″
Weight: 105 lb
Measurements: 32/22/32
Eye Color: Dark brown
Hair Color: Light brown
Shoe Size: 7
Tattoos: One smoking gun tat on right hip.
Piercings: Ears only
Social Media Address(s): Twitter , Instagram, Tumblr
Amazon Wish List: Alina Li

al_bb_ls12180031
A still from Alina’s first scene – Amateur Lesbians Fuck

1st Scene: Bangbros, Amateur Lesbians Fuck, “Party of Three”

Most Memorable Scene To Date: Every scene got a little something behind them and were all memorable.
Favorite Position(s): Doggy and cowgirl
Turn Ons: When I get touched on my back, my back is very sensitive and when someone is running their finger/tongue through it, it’s a instantly turn on for me.
Turn Offs: Bad manners, bad hygiene
Favorite Food(s): Fruits, and every kind of Asian food.
Favorite Movie(s): All of Jackie Chan’s movie.
Favorite TV Show(s): Two Broke Girls, Shark Tank, Undercover Boss
Favorite Book(s): Sasha Grey’s ‘The Juliet Society’
Favorite Music Genre(s): R&B, Hip Hop
Pet(s): None
Pastimes or Hobbies: Gym, dance, painting/drawing
Post Porn Aspirations: Perform well on the things I haven’t performed yet.

Alexis Monroe, Alina Li, Carmen Caliente and Ashley(?) in Spin the Dildo
Alexis Monroe, Alina Li, Carmen Caliente and Ashley(?) in Spin the Dildo
08 Mar 2015
The 2015 XRCO Nominations are Out!

Posted by IAFD Staff

XRCO15

The 2015 XRCO Nominations were announced, and Bonnie Rotten leads the performers with 6 nominations and Aftermath and Wetwork lead the movies with 3 nominations apiece.

Rounding out the Top 5 performers honored are:

The rest of the top movies with two nominations apiece are:

The awards ceremony is an industry-only event held in April somewhere in Hollywood…

Best Actor

Best Actress

Best Cumback

Best Director: Features

Best Director: Non-Features

Best Director: Parody

Best Director: Web

Best Epic

Best Gonzo Movie

Best Parody: Comedy

Best Parody: Comic Book

Best Parody: Drama

Best Release

Cream Dream of the Year

Female Performer of the Year

Hall of Fame

Mainstream Adult Media Favorite

Male Performer of the Year

MILF Performer of the Year

New Starlet of the Year

New Stud of the Year

Orgasmic Analist of the Year

Orgasmic Oralist of the Year

Superslut of the Year

Unsung Siren of the Year

Unsung Swordsman of the Year

02 Mar 2015
"Just The Facts, Ma'am" with Siri

Posted by Gabriel Lan

JTFM - Siri

As the premier resource for information about the American porn community on the web, the internet adult film database catalogs hundreds of thousands of pornstars and porn movie titles alike. We here at IAFD are constantly striving to provide our users with the most complete information available on all your favorite pornstars. As such, we decided to go straight to the stars themselves to find out a little more about them..... things they like, dislike, favorite things, hobbies, etc. in a little segment we call “Just The Facts, Ma’am”.

In this installment, we feature a girl with an incredible smile – the ever popular Siri

Just The Facts, Ma'am

Name: Siri (short for Sigrid, meaning Beautiful Victory in Old Norse)
Date of Birth: June 20, 1988
Place of Birth: Minneapolis, MN
Height: 5’9″
Weight: 145
Measurements: Bra size: 30H (all natural) Bust: 38″ Waist: 27″ Hips: 38″

46536_01

Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Red
Shoe Size: 9.5
Tattoos: Heart with guitar tuning knobs on left inside forearm,  Swedish Dala Horse on right inside upper arm, Hummingbird near left hip bone
Piercings: Ears
Social Media Address(s): twitter.com/SIRIpornstar, OfficialSIRI.com, DreamLover.com/SIRI

image_239

Website: SIRIpornstar.com
Amazon Wish List: SpoilSIRI.com
1st Scene: Reality Kings “Siri Says” Big Naturals with Voodoo, February 2012

A shot from Siri's first scene
A shot from Siri’s first scene

Most Memorable Scene To Date: My first anal scene, Stacked 2 from Hard X directed by Mason, with Mick Blue
Favorite Position: Doggy
Turn Ons: Confidence, nice eyes
Turn Offs: Arrogance, guys who are lazy with their hygiene
Favorite Food: Sushi
Favorite Movie: Interstellar
Favorite TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Girls, Orange is the New Black
Favorite Books: Harry Potter series, Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins.
Favorite Music Genre: A bit of everything, from classic rock to indie pop, from old country to EDM, from Taylor Swift to Kanye. I just like whatever’s good.
Pets: I don’t have any right now. But I LOVE cats!
Pastimes or Hobbies: knitting, karaoke, singing and playing guitar/mandolin
Post Porn Aspirations: To leave my (big boob-shaped) mark on the world.

21 Feb 2015
Our Thoughts on "X Rated: The Greatest Adult Movies of All Time"

Posted by vanzetti

X Rated List

This month, Showtime is running Eli Cross/Bryn Pryor and Paul Fishbein‘s documentary X Rated: The Greatest Adult Movies of All Time; overall, I found the documentary to be a little too self-serious, and I have some issues with the list of movies they chose — most notably, there’s a gap covering the Silver and Iron Ages — between 1984 and 1992 — which should not have been overlooked, IMHO.

As I mentioned elsewhere, I am excited that this movie got produced at all, let alone scored distribution on Showtime, the other major American cable network that isn’t HBO.

Chanel Preston hosted the proceedings, providing opening and closing stand-ups, connective tissue and some brief in-studio interviews with Christy CanyonWesley Emerson (Cass Paley), Kimberly Kane and Ana Foxxx

The format was pretty rigid – generous amounts of harder-than-expected footage from the films  in question, intercut with talking heads – usually people involved in the movie. Due to the size of the list and the length of the documentary, each movie only got a bit over 2 minutes of discussion each.

(Speaking of the interviews, some of them were presented waaaay over-exposed.  I’m not sure of the stylistic choice of presenting it this way, but I found it distracting, when correctly exposed footage seemed to exist.)

cm1

In addition, when participants in the movies couldn’t be found, they relied on recent starts to offer opinions or summaries – for example, Skin Diamond (Best Oral (get it?), 2014 AVN Awards) was used to do the heavy lifting summarizing Deep Throat, since pretty everyone involved in that movie is dead now; Riley Reid talked about Blonde AmbitionCasey Calvert spoke about Nothing to Hide 1

But, BUT! They did get some great modern-day footage of performers Constance MoneyGeorgina SpelvinKay Parker, Eric EdwardsRichard Pacheco and Gloria Leonard from her final interview (courtesy of Steven Morowitz of Distribpix – Steven’s blog posting about his participation)

We talked about the doc during the latest episode of ThisAintNotTheViewXXX and how the makers completely skipped over The Silver and Iron Age of the adult movie — just off the tops of our heads, we had to wonder where was New Wave Hookers (1985) or Night Trips  (1989) or Chameleon (1989) or Adventures of Buttman (1989) or  Dog Walker (1994).  (1989 was a really great year for porn!) We couldn’t find a list of the movies, so I put my own together.

Major directors are overlooked – where is Bob Chinn? Robert McCallum? Carter StevensSvetlanaAlex DeRenzy?  Henri Fucking PachardThe Dark Brothers? John Leslie?  Cecil Howard’s great, but does he deserve three movies on the list?  No mention of Seka except for an appearance in a coming attraction that ran under the credits?

Any list will have its omissions, so I wonder if there were outside forces influencing some of the choices – was Johnny Wadd passed over because Chinn didn’t  want to participate?  (I have no clue; just using him as an example.)  Could they not get the rights to show clips from New Wave Hookers?  (Same caveat.)

Here’s their list, ordered by year of release, which is how the documentary was structured:

  1. Deep Throat (1972), directed by Gerard Damiano
  2. Behind the Green Door 1 (1972), directed by Artie Mitchell and Jim Mitchell
  3. Devil in Miss Jones 1 (1973), directed by Gerard Damiano
  4. Opening of Misty Beethoven (1975), directed by Henry Paris
  5. Barbara Broadcast (1977), directed by Henry Paris
  6. Debbie Does Dallas 1 (1978), directed by Jim Buckley
  7. Blonde Ambition (1980), directed by John Amero and Lem Amero
  8. Taboo 1 (1980), directed by Kirdy Stevens
  9. Neon Nights (1981), directed by Cecil Howard
  10. Cafe Flesh (1982), directed by Rinse Dream
  11. Scoundrels (1982), directed by Cecil Howard
  12. Roommates (1981), directed by Chuck Vincent
  13. Nothing to Hide 1 (1981*), directed by Anthony Spinelli
  14. Firestorm (1984), directed by Cecil Howard
  15. Hidden Obsessions (1992), directed by Andrew Blake
  16. Justine: Nothing to Hide 2 (1993), directed by Paul Thomas
  17. Latex (1995), directed by Michael Ninn
  18. Flashpoint (1998), directed by Brad Armstrong
  19. Looker 1 (1998), directed by Nic Cramer
  20. Seven Deadly Sins (1999), directed by Ren Savant
  21. Dark Angels (2000), directed by Nick Andrews
  22. Fashionistas 1 (2002), directed by John Stagliano
  23. Masseuse 1 (2004), directed by Paul Thomas
  24. New Devil in Miss Jones (2005), directed by Paul Thomas
  25. Pirates (2005), directed by Joone
  26. Corruption (2006), directed by Eli Cross
  27. Upload (2007), directed by Eli Cross
  28. Fallen (2008), directed by Brad Armstrong
  29. 8th Day (2009), directed by Ren Savant
  30. Star Wars XXX: A Porn Parody (2012), directed by Axel Braun
  31. Underworld (2013), directed by Brad Armstrong
  32. Wasteland (2012), directed by Graham Travis
  33. Submission Of Emma Marx (2013), directed by Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell

* A quick note on years: According to the US Copyright Office, Nothing to Hide has a date of publication of December 18, 1981. The AFAA and CFAA gave it awards in 1981, it won “Best Film” at the 1982 Adam Film World awards, but AVN didn’t give it any awards until 1984, and in their book “AVN Guide to the 500 Greatest Adult Films of All Time” they list the date as 1983; which the copyright office lists as the date of registration (not the date of creation). IMDB also lists its release as 1981.

What are your thoughts on the list?

Archived Updates

This website contains no images depicting an "actual human being engaged in actual sexually explicit conduct" as defined in 18 U.S.C. 2256 (2)(A-E). Therefore this website is exempt from the record-keeping requirements of 18 U.S.C. 2257(a)-(c).